After I got into my car and reached for my phone, I realized something was wrong. The screen was white and I could not get the regular screen to pop up even after I turned it off and on repeatedly. I tried for most of the day to get the phone to work, gave in and went to the Sprint store. That place is a circus. The staff must work for popcorn and ride tokens. There were customers everywhere- 19 on the "whose next in line" screen and 4 employees. One flirting with a woman who stood there for 35 minutes and left with nothing. I hope he got her phone number. One staffer went on break and one although obstensibly working, was doing some sports bonding with his buddy who had dropped by to hang out and shoot the breeze about some sports team. No one was the least bit concerned that all these people were standing there in retail pergatory waiting for some clown in a Sprint shirt to tell you they can't repair your phone, but for $100.00 you can get an insurance policy and get a new phone for free. What a racket. I was in that store for almost an hour and 10 minutes and they had to "order" my part. I am convinced they had pallets of my part in back.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
I was sucked into Sprint madness on Saturday! I was there for approximately an hour! But I left happy and with a new phone.
Post a Comment